Staff

Portia MacDonald-Dewhirst
Executive Director
macdonald-dewhirst@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Debra Hauer
Project Manager
hauer@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Tracy Biernacki-Dusza
Project Manager
tbiernacki-dusza@cahrc-ccrha.ca  

Jade Reeve
Project Manager
reeve@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Janet Krayden
Project Coordinator
jkrayden@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Julie Schryburt
Finance and Administration Manager
jschryburt@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Andrew Hurrell
Business Development
ahurrell@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Theresa Whelan
Communications and Marketing
twhalen@cahrc-ccrha.ca

Ross Young
Stakeholder Support
ryoung@cahrc-ccrha.ca