Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Mary Robinson, Chair - PEI Federation of Agriculture
  • Cyr Couturier, Vice-Chair -  Canadian Aquaculture Industry Alliance
  • Harold Deenen, Treasurer - Canadian Nursery Landscape Association
  • Paul Glenn, Canadian Young Farmers' Forum
  • Connie Kehler, Canadian Herb, Speciality Agriculture and Natural Health Products Coalition

Board Directors

  • Don Connick, Agricultural Producers Association of Saskatchewan
  • Mark Wales, Ontario Federation of Agriculture
  • Marc Ouellet, Agricultural Alliance of New Brunswick
  • Norm Hall, Canadian Federation of Agriculture
  • Lynda Atkinson, British Columbia Agriculture Council
  • Humphrey Banack, Alberta Federation of Agriculture
  • Janice Goldsborough, Keystone Agricultural Producers
  • Rod Scarlett, Canadian Honey Council
  • Ken Forth, Canadian Horticultural Council
  • Ken Linington, Flowers Canada Growers
  • Mervin Wiseman, Newfoundland and Labrador Federation of Agriculture
  • Chris de Waal, Nova Scotia Federation of Agriculture
  • Pierre Lemieux, Union des producteurs agricoles
  • Ken Forth, Foreign Agricultural Resource Management Services (FARMS)

Ex officio Member

  • Peter Enright, Canadian Association of Diploma in Agriculture Programs (CADAP)